Blogia
tootsi

Personal response – What I think about using a blog

I my opinion I do think by using a blog it can help a student to learn the lanuage at a faster pace, yet I do not believe a student at our level of Spanish is able to use a blog as we do not completely know Spanish grammar.

Also complications do occur as loosing work, the internet not working at some peoples homes etc. I personally prefer to handwrite then to use a blog as I find it troublesome using the internet especially blogs. I feel as though by using the blog my Spanish grade goes down. Another factor that should have been taken into account is that students have many classes and especially students during IB. Therefore not all the students can give there 100%. In my opinion you have to like using the internet and computers to be able to use the blog.

Although it has been an interesting experience, not one I’d like to repeat for Spanish class but to repeat in my free time as it may be nice to communicate with friends world-wide.

 

Krizia Rasile

1 comentario

iñigo -

Hola Krizia!!
Entiendo que sea muy difícil para ti, todo el día estudiando y de deberes (=homeworks) "el blog".
Quizás te sientas mejor, si hablamos Span-english.
Tú, no te das cuenta que cada día te será más sencillo responder a mis comentarios.
Y para mi será más fácil ver tus errores. Así podré corregirte, ayudarte.
Haremos un trato. Yo estoy aprendiendo inglés, pero me da vergüenza hablar. Yo intentaré escribirte parte en inglés y tu me corregirás. Y yo corregiré tus fallos en español.
Gracias.
Just send me back, all words you dont understand, and i´ll try to be your funny spanish dictionary.
I promise you, It´s going to be...........je je je